Financing

Gateway Homes Preferred Lenders


Gateway Homes is Houston's most trusted new home builder. We build quality, family homes at affordable prices. When you choose Gateway Homes as your home builder, you're choosing to work with the best.


First Choice Loan Services

-Karen Ogles
Cell: 713.252.9443
Fax: 713.493.7261
karen.ogles@fcbmtg.com

Houstonian Mortgage Group Inc.

-Heri Rodriguez
Direct: 713.255.9630 ext.11
Cell: 713.269.9629
Fax: 281.206.2184
h.rodriguez@hmgtexas.com
-Karen Newman
Direct: 713.278.0201
Cell: 281.813.7740
Fax: 281.493.1312
k.newman@hmgtexas.com
-Chris Rivas
Direct: 713.255.9630
Cell: 832.725.8173
Fax: 281.657.6252
c.rivas@hmgtexas.com

Cornerstone Mortgage Company

-Keith Lemons
Direct: 713.744.1217
Cell: 713.254.6309
Fax: 713.439.9553
klemons@houseloan.com
-Diana Johnson
Direct: 713.744.1219
Cell: 832.319.1219
Fax: 713.439.9556
djohnson@houseloan.com
-Brian Vega
Direct: 713.744.1260
Cell: 281.541.5404
Fax: 713.439.9626
bvega@houseloan.com